Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

                                                                      -- Forest E. Witcraft , Scout Leader

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 1238 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 17 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmailOrg Chart
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmailOrg Chart
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Michelle Y. chair.pack1238@gmail.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Sam Y. pack1238@gmail.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Lynne S. assistantcubmaster.pack1238@gmail.com 12 
Secretary/Registrar Entire Pack Pack Level Lynne S. secretary.pack1238@gmail.com 13 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Josephine V. treasurer.pack1238.gmail.com 14 
Advancement Entire Pack Pack Level Josephine V. advancement.pack1238@gmail.com 15 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level TBD trainer.pack1238@gmail.com 16 
Recruitment Entire Pack Pack Level Judy C. recruitment.pack1238@gmail.com 17 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Lynne S. webmaster.pack1238@gmail.com 18 
Unit Commissioner Pack Advisor District Volunteer Howard D.  19 
Chartered Organization Representative  Fullerton Sunrise Rotary Club  Howard D. and Steve  20 
Den 3 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7) TBD den3.pack1238@gmail.com 24 
Den 4 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Shane E. den4.pack1238@gmail.com 25 
Den 5 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Jeff C. den5.pack1238@gmail.com 26 
Den 6 Leader Webelos I Den 4th Grade (9-10) Jeff C. den6.pack1238@gmail.com 27 
Den 7 Leader Webelos II Den 5th Grade (10-11) Jim Y. den7.pack1238@gmail.com 28 
District Executive Orange County Council Los Amigos District Andrew Fahie andref@ocbsa.org 
Showing 17 items